The SparkPeople CookBook- Status: Aborted

6 Nov

Hey all, since it seems forever and a day since I blogged, I have decided to abort testing this cookbook. Aside from taking too long, things I mentioned in the intro to this test was I am fan of SparkPeople as it is. Although I can test this fairly, I do feel like I do have some bias for SparkPeople in general, which would skew my final recommendation of the cookbook. I know a few of you were following some of my posts; so, I do apologize for the cancellation. My new approach for the next test is to do test something I haven’t “pretested”. Will Blog will find a cookbook to reboot.

Until then,

Keep Cooking

Leave a Reply

